Testimonials & Reviews

Stephen M. Herman, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Savannah, GA

43 total reviews

Dr. Stephen M. Herman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Herman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Herman is more than a doctor he's like a father
BHAVESHKUMAR P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great work!!
EDITH R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very understandable and good 10
LATOYA M R.
Submitted 08/06/19
I wasn't feeling good and decided to just go to my doctor instead of the hospital. I walked in and explained to them I didn't have an appt but really needed to be seen. They went ahead and seen me. I was very thankful.
DANIELLE T H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very personable and I had a great visit
KATHY S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Herman is great, very patient and understanding.
KAREN A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Kind, efficient office staff, fabulous medical assistant, Doctor always listens with patience. Clean, pleasant office.
ANGELIA P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Appreciate his concern for his patience
SONIA M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very professional
CLARENCE B H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Until the past three years,I never had a PCP. Dr. Herman is straight forward and reliable and I have never felt a need to change to another provider. He listens to my concerns and advises me accordingly. Thank you for your service.
JANET D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very attentive, did not have to wait at all.
SICONG L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent!
DARIN E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Amazing customer service and I felt very comfortable in the office.
JOSE D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great experience as always
LEO P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very professional, respectful personal and prompt service.
LARRY M.
Submitted 06/20/19
He listens to you, and is down to earth. Good dr.
MELISSA B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always a pleasure Dr.Herman listens to you thoroughly and takes care of you.Mrs.Trina is also a very nice and always full of joy makes your visit amazing I absolutely love them!Mrs.Trina makes you feel comfortable and even lends a listening ear❤️❤️❤️❤️With no judgements!
LARRY M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very good treatment. Very caring dr.
DIANNE L H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Caring attention by staff and Dr H. I felt listened to and attended to in professional and compassionate manner.
JEFFREY C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Positive first appointment with a very experienced and knowledgeable physician.