Testimonials & Reviews

Stephen M. Herman, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Savannah, GA

51 total reviews

Dr. Stephen M. Herman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Herman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIE D.
Submitted 10/15/19
It's always a pleasure, when going into the office, and The doctor is always really concern about your health I wish I knew him 30 years ago
JOYEL S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Herman is an outstanding Dr. I highly recommend. He doesn’t rush appointments, he takes time with his patience. I’m grateful for my Dr. & his staff
CORI N.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Herman and his staff were amazing and super nice. They got me in quickly. I would most definitely recommend them!!
MARY L B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Good
DEMETRIUS S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very patient and understanding
RONNIE M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Herman is always very concerned about every patient and never keeps you wanting.
RENEE S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent doctor with a very caring staff.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr.Herman was very perfectional. Just all round a great Doctor and the staff are just has great Michael w.
DAVID O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Herman is more than a doctor he's like a father
BHAVESHKUMAR P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great work!!
EDITH R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very understandable and good 10
LATOYA M R.
Submitted 08/06/19
I wasn't feeling good and decided to just go to my doctor instead of the hospital. I walked in and explained to them I didn't have an appt but really needed to be seen. They went ahead and seen me. I was very thankful.
DANIELLE T H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very personable and I had a great visit
KATHY S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Herman is great, very patient and understanding.
KAREN A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Kind, efficient office staff, fabulous medical assistant, Doctor always listens with patience. Clean, pleasant office.
ANGELIA P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Appreciate his concern for his patience
SONIA M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very professional
CLARENCE B H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Until the past three years,I never had a PCP. Dr. Herman is straight forward and reliable and I have never felt a need to change to another provider. He listens to my concerns and advises me accordingly. Thank you for your service.
JANET D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very attentive, did not have to wait at all.
SICONG L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent!