Testimonials & Reviews

Stephen M. Herman, MD

Internal Medicine located in Savannah, GA

62 total reviews

Dr. Stephen M. Herman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Herman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMAAL R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Good made me feel Comfortable
ANNMARY K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very patient understanding Doctor,Ive always dreaded and had extreme anxiety before Doc visits in the past .I have NO anxiety about seeing Dr,Herman, or even calling w questions, theyre great
JAMES D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great Doctor!
KING C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Good doctor
BHAVNABEN D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice doctor & staff. Listen carefully to patient’s concern.
JR DONALD G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very professional and pleasant.
JOE SHIRLEY J.
Submitted 11/14/19
He's a great doctor. Since seeing him I feel like a new person. All mine pain has left well most of it. Thank you Dr. Herman.
JULIA P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Herman is a compassionate experienced knowledgeable physician but more than that Trina and office staff are extremely welcoming and warm. They have -treated my daughter, brother, husband and myself . We have driven from another city to Dr.Herman’s office for years. He actually cares understands and knows his patients-we are not numbers but people-the way medicine used to be. We love him and them. As my brother says “They are For Real for Real “
JAMES A L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great staff. Dr.Herman is great.
GAIL M L.
Submitted 11/13/19
I had a great experience Dr Herman and staff super nice to me...always
THOMAS A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great Doctor
JOSEPH A L.
Submitted 11/06/19
We are busy making lemonade for life. Our recipe can be a crapshoot and Dr. Herman provides comfort to that madness. Dr. and his staff are always available for us.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff is always very nice.
WILLIE D.
Submitted 10/15/19
It's always a pleasure, when going into the office, and The doctor is always really concern about your health I wish I knew him 30 years ago
JOYEL S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Herman is an outstanding Dr. I highly recommend. He doesn’t rush appointments, he takes time with his patience. I’m grateful for my Dr. & his staff
CORI N.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Herman and his staff were amazing and super nice. They got me in quickly. I would most definitely recommend them!!
MARY L B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Good
DEMETRIUS S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very patient and understanding
RONNIE M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Herman is always very concerned about every patient and never keeps you wanting.
RENEE S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent doctor with a very caring staff.